Editor:
Alice Thorson
alicet@kcstudio.org

Creative Director:
Carrie Brophy
carrieb@townsendkc.com

Account Executive:
Leon Toon
leont@townsendkc.com
816-361-0616 ext. 3057

Account Executive:
Jennifer DeLuca
jenniferd@townsendkc.com
816-361-0616 ext. 3057
816-679-7183 mobile

Co-Founder & Community Arts Liaison:
Heidi Nast
heidin@townsendkc.com
816-522-7876

KC Studio Arts Calendar Help:
calendar@townsendkc.com


For general inquiries, use the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Art Sofa Leaderboard


Covering Kansas City's performing, visual, cinematic and literary arts.

Contact

Townsend Communications, Inc.
20 E. Gregory Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-361-0616
Contact Us

Sign up for our monthly e-newsletter: