20 E Gregory Blvd
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-361-0616

Editor:
Alice Thorson
alicet@kcstudio.org
ext. 107

Creative Director:
Carrie Brophy
carrieb@townsendkc.com
ext. 110

Senior Account Executive:
Holly Swyden
hollys@townsendkc.com
ext. 115
816-799-6585 mobile

Senior Account Executive:
Jennifer De Luca
jenniferd@townsendkc.com
ext. 113
816-679-7183 mobile

Account Executive
Diana Lynn
dianal@kcstudio.org
ext 114

Co-Founder & Community Arts Liaison:
Heidi Nast
heidin@townsendkc.com
816-522-7876 mobile

KC Studio Arts Calendar Help:
calendar@townsendkc.com


For general inquiries, use the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Jazzoo Leaderboard


Covering Kansas City's performing, visual, cinematic and literary arts.

Contact

Townsend Communications, Inc.
20 E. Gregory Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-361-0616
Contact Us

Sign up for our weekly e-newsletter:


Support KC Studio. Donate to The Arts Engagement Foundation of Kansas City today.