Contact Us

Arts Engagement Foundation of Kansas City
20 E. Gregory Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-361-0616

Social Media

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
LinkedIn


Editor:
Alice Thorson
alicet@kcstudio.org
816-384-0527

Creative Director:
Carrie Brophy
carrieb@townsendkc.com
816-384-0649

Senior Account Executive:
Holly Swyden
hollys@kcstudio.org
816-384-1779

Senior Account Executive:
Jennifer De Luca
jenniferd@kcstudio.org
816-384-1230

Co-Founder & Community Arts Liaison:
Heidi Nast
heidin@kcstudio.org
816-384-0548

Web Designer:
Amanda Rehagen
amandar@townsendkc.com
816-384-1603


For general inquiries, please use the form below: